music_note music_note

JAMAL, Ahmad: Saturday Morning – La Buissonne Studio Sessions

Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Ahmad Jamal, piano
Reginald Veal, bass
Herlin Riley, drums
Manolo Badrena, percussion

1. Back To The Future
2. I’ll Always Be With You
3. Saturday Morning
4. Edith’s Cake
5. The Line
6. I’m In The Mood For Love
7. Firefly
8. Silver
9. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
10. One
11. Saturday Morning

Jazzbook Records / Jazz Village 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD