music_note music_note

HAARLA, Iro Quintet: Vespers

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Iro Haarla, piano, harp
Ulf Krokfors, bass
Mathias Eick, trumpet
Trygve Seim, saxophones
Jon Christensen, drums

1. A Port On A Distant Shore
2. Vesper
3. A Window Facing South
4. The Warm Currents Of The Sea
5. Doxa
6. Satoyama
7. The Shimmer Of Falling Stars
8. Returning Home
9. Adieux

ECM Records 2011

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…