music_note music_note

WIGWAM: Fairyport (2LP)

Price 30,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Official Svart Records reissue of Wigwam’s third studio album, which was originally released in 1971. Heavy gatefold cover and blue vinyls.

Ronnie Österberg, drums
Jukka Gustavson, vocals, organ, piano
Jim Pembroke, vocals, piano
Pekka Pohjola, bass

Love Records 1971 / Svart Records 2021

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: New Vinyl (LP – 12" – 10" – 7")