music_note music_note

BIRGER'S RAGTIME BAND: In The Spirit Of Traditional New Orleans Jazz

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Birger Lindström, clarinet
Robert de Godzinsky, piano
Sven-Erik Krogius, drums
Jussi Sipilä, bass
Jukka Järvelä, banjo
Annika Cleo, laulu

1. When You And I Were Young
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
3. Burgundy Street Blue
4. St. Phillip Street Breakdown
5. Kaunis on luoksesi kaipuu
6. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
7. On A Little Bamboo Bridge
8. Some Of These Days
9. On Wendell, Play Your Golden Horn
10. Sweet Georgia Brown
11. Petite
12. Louisian-I-Ay
13. Romanssi
14. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
15. Vid en källa
16. Down By The Riverside

LBL Productions 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…