music_note music_note

SCOFIELD, John: Piety Street

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

John Scofield, guitar
Jon Cleary, laulu, piano, organ
George Porter, Jr., bass
Ricky Fataar, drums
John Boutté, vocals
Shannon Powell, tambourine

1. That’s Enough
2. Motherless Child
3. It’s A Big Army
4. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
5. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
6. The Old Ship Of Zion
7. 99 And A Half
8. Just A Little While To Stay Here
9. Never Turn Back
10. Walk With Me
11. But I Like The Message
12. The Angel Of Death
13. I’ll Fly Away

Emarcy 2009

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD