music_note music_note

SCOFIELD, John: A Moment's Peace

Price 10,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

John Scofield, guitar
Larry Goldings, piano, organ
Scott Colley, bass
Brian Blade, drums

1. Simply Put
2. I Will
3. Lawns
4. Throw It Away
5. I Want To Talk About You
6. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You
7. Johan
8. Mood Returns
9. Already September
10. You Don’t Know What Love Is
11. Plain Song
12. I Loves You Porgy

Emarcy 2011

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD