music_note music_note


Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Sampo Kasurinen, soprano and tenor sax
Artturi Rönkä, piano
Eero Seppä, bass
Jonatan Sarikoski, drums

1. GSM Tango
2. Night Songs
3. Medianoche
4. Ground X
5. Chaconne Miniature
6. Bye Bye
7. By Rail
8. One More Waltz
9. Outoa

Fredriksson Music 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…