music_note music_note


Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Kalle Kalima, guitar
Chris Dahlgren, bass
Eric Schaefer, drums

1. “Holy Shit, It’s Asteroids!…”
2. Earth Hole Party
3. Tschuesie, Juicy Susi
4. Low Fat Love
5. Billy Pilgrim
6. Dying Slowly Trapped In A Ventilation Duct
7. “If You Like Nuclear Waste…”
8. The Unendless Natural Resources Of Asia
9. No Pipey, No Smokey
10. Flying Vegetable Society
11. Old Dutch Cheesepipe
12. “…Fire!”

Traumton Records

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…