music_note music_note


Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Kalle Kalima, guitar
Chris Dahlgren, bass
Eric Schaefer, drums, electronics

1. Step Up The Tower
2. Cyber Crusade
3. Happy Song
4. Il Purgatorio
5. Carlo Gesualdo
6. Cash Flow
7. Intermezzo
8. Maria D’Avalos
9. Fabrizio Carafa
10. Devil Dance
11. Laying Hands On Hans Hansson

Traumton Records 2014

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…