music_note music_note

HEINILÄ, Kari / Kalle Kalima: Stilleben

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Kari Heinilä, flutes
Kalle Kalima, acoustic guitar

1. Conversations With Mr Wind-Up-Bird
2. Nachtmusik
3. Cycle Songs Part I
4. Cycle Songs Part II
5. Cycle Songs Part III
6. Miss Unknown Soldier
7. Blau, grün und etwas violett
8. Stilleben
9. W.T.L. Suite Part I
10. W.T.L. Suite Part II
11. W.T.L. Suite Part III
12. Napetit
13. Blood Count

Abovoice 2010

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…