music_note music_note


Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Finnish band in the steps of West African guitar music – think Orchestra Super Mazembe, Prince Nico Mbargo and the like. Lyrics in Finnish.

A1. Pikajuna
A2. Pussikaljasää
A3. Taaksepäin
A4. Avaruushissi
B1. Rantakoira
B2. Hei Suomenmaa
B3. Suksee
B4. Sunnuntaibrunssi

Monamour Records 2014

Product category: New Vinyl (LP – 12" – 10" – 7")

Customers who bought this also bought…