music_note music_note

PAMELA, Lucia: Into Outer Space With

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

1 Moontown
2 Walking On the Moon See All
3 Flip Flop Fly
4 Dear Me
5 You and Your Big Ideas
6 What to Do Is the Question
7 Hap-Hap-Happy Heart See All
8 Indian Alphabet Chant (A-I-Iddy-I-O-O-O)
9 Why? Because I Want To
10 In Love, In Love
11 I’ve Got A Song
12 Blue Wind
13 In the Year 2,000!!!

Arf! Arf! 1992

Product category: Rock / Popular / Blues / Soul - CD