music_note music_note

GUSTAVSEN, Tord Quartet: Extended Circle

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.

Tord Gustavsen, piano
Tore Brunborg, tenor sax
Mats Eilertsen, bass
Jarle Vespestad, drums

1. Right There
2. Eg Veit I Himmerik Ei Borg
3. Entrance
4. The Gift
5. Staying There
6. Silent Spaces
7. Entrance, var.
8. Devotion
9. The Embrace
10. Bass Transition
11. Glow
12. The Prodigal Song

ECM Records 2014

Product category: Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…