music_note music_note

ANDERSEN, Arild / Paolo Vinaccia / Tommy Smith: Mira

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Arild Andersen, bass, electronics
Paolo Vinaccia, drums
Tommy Smith, tenor sax, shakuhachi

1. Bygone
2. Blussy
3. Alfie
4. Rossetti
5. Reparate
6. Raijin
7. Le Saleya
8. Kangiten
9. Mira
10. Eight And More
11. Stevtone

ECM Records 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD