music_note music_note

OUNASKARI, Markku / Heinilä / Willemark / Jormin: Years

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Markku Ounaskari, drums
Kari Heinilä, flute, sax
Lena Willemark, vocals, violin
Anders Jormin, bass

1. Hans hjärta
2. Polvere
3. Years
4. Swårä mig
5. Natt
6. Vårstäv – Love Song
7. Immilm Blaunkk – Tommos Anders

Eclipse Music 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…