music_note music_note


Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Raoul Björkenheim, electric guitar
Pauli Lyytinen, saxophones, kalimba
Jori Huhtala, bass
Markku Ounaskari, drums

1. El Pueblo Unido
2. Sos
3. Deeper
4. No Delay
5. Through The Looking Glass
6. As Luck Would Have It
7. Subterranean Samba
8. Threshold
9. The Sky Is Ruby

Cuneiform Records 2014

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…