music_note music_note

RAKKA: Soutu

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Kusti Vuorinen, accordion, organ
Masa Orpana, tenor sax, flute
Jykä Ahola, trumpet
Ville Rauhala, bass
Janne Tuomi, drums
Simo Laihonen, percussion

1. Rosinante
2. Reverence
3. Soutu
4. Try Not
5. Laululintu
6. Autuaita ovat autuaat
7. Route 325

Lumpeela Julkaisut 2012

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD