music_note music_note

FLANAGAN, Tommy & Jaki Byard: The Magic Of 2

Price 22,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

Previously unissued recording from February 2, at Keystone Korner in San Francisco, CA.

Tommy Flanagan, piano
Jaki Byard, piano

1. Introduction
2. Scrapple From The Apple
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. Satin Doll
5. Something To Live For
6. Send One Your Love
7. Our Delight
8. All Day Long
9. Sunday
10. Chelsea Bridge
11. Land Of Make Believe
12. The Theme

Resonance Records 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Jazz - CD