music_note music_note

JÄRVELÄ, Esko: Epic Male Band

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Jani Kivelä, electric guitar
Anssi Salminen, acoustic guitar
Juho Kivivuori, basso
Janne Mathlin, drums, percussion
Esko Järvelä, fiddle, organ, harmonium, tenor guitar

Epic Male Band 2013

Product category: Finnish Folk Music – CD

Customers who bought this also bought…