music_note music_note

TOIVANEN, Joona: Polarities

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Joona Toivanen, piano

1. Early August, Early May
2. Seconds Before Sleep
3. Darkroom
4. Polarities
5. Three Small Rooms
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Morning Music
8. Split Story
9. Elegy
10. Hymn
11. Solace
12. Last Day One
13. Sindhu

Footprint Records 2013

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…