music_note music_note

WAHL, Susanna: In His Silence

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Susanna Wahl, vocals and composition
Joonas Haavisto, piano
Mikko Pellinen, bass
Juho Peltoniemi, drums

1. In His Silence
2. What’s The Point
3. Babel
4. I’ll Be Yours
5. Ronja’s Obstacles
6. Slowing Down
7. In Time
8. Svårt att säga nej

Susanna Wahl 2013

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD