music_note music_note


Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Roy Assaf, piano
Jaska Lukkarinen, drums
Joel Frahm, tenor saxophone
Peter Slavov, bass

1. Dat Dere
2. Out Now
3. Can I Just Call You David
4. Fault Zone
5. Suddenly
6. Hey Man In The Line
7. Shilgia
8. Party Of Four

Jaskaa 2012

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…