music_note music_note


Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Timo Kämäräinen, guitar
Risto Toppola, guitar
Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Manuel Dunkel, sax
Joonatan Rautio, sax
Aleksi Tuomarila, piano, Rhodes
Juho Kivivuori, bass
Sampo Tiittanen, bass
Ville Pynssi, drums

1. Dancing Bear
2. Wanderland
3. Last Night
4. Silva The Cat
5. Tanja
6. Jimi
7. Thinking Of You In The Moonshine
8. Just A Little Love Song
9. Ramblin'

GateWay Films 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…