music_note music_note

PIRTTIJÄRVI, Ulla: Áibbaseabmi

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

1. Longing – Áibbaseabmi
2. The Sámi Girl – Nieida
3. The Leammi River – Leammi
4. The Girl From Tanzania – Prudenciana
5. Lullaby – Boares gietkka
6. Questions In The Wind – Jearrat biekkas
7. Her Son – Nillá-Ánde
8. Playing – Stoahkat
9. Travelling – Mátki máilmái
10. Visiting Grandmother – Áhku báikkis
11. Innocence – Vigiheapmi
12. The Wolves – Gumppiid meanut
13. Frode’s Yoik – Frovden vuelie

Vuelie 2008

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Sámi - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…