music_note music_note

MIKKOLA, Atro "Wade": On The Way

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Eric Alexander, tenor saxophone
Peter Mihelich, piano
Atro ”Wade” Mikkola, bass
Joe Farnsworth, drums

1. Fourlike (Mikkola)
2. In A Heartbeat (Mikkola)
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine (Mercer-Arlen)
4. How Long Has This Been Going On? (Gershwin-Gershwin)
5. Psyche! (Mikkola)
6. Which Way? (Mikkola)
7. On The Way (Mikkola)
8. In A Sentimental Mood (Ellington)
9. Seabourn (Mikkola)
10. Saturn Says (Mikkola)
11. Viève (Mikkola)
12. Relief By Lateef (Mikkola)

AMK 1996

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…