music_note music_note

LASANEN, Pentti: Big Swing Orchestra

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

1. April In Paris
2. You Do Something To Me
3. You Belong To My Heart / Without You
4. Sunday
5. The Nearness Of You
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
7. It’s Alright With Me
8. The Midnight Sun Never Sets
9. Bernie’s Tune
10. Some Of These Days
11. Mambo Nr. 5
12. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
13. Drum Boogie
14. Georgia On My Mind


Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…