music_note music_note

SAARI, Wimme & Tapani Rinne: Soabbi

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Wimme Saari, vocals
Tapani Rinne, bass clarinet
Pauli Saastamoinen, sound design

1. Mo oavssit šaddet muoras / Kuin oksat vihannoivat
2. Mii leat dorvvus buoremusas 1 / Kun on turva Jumalassa 1
3. Donhan leat dán eatnama basuhan / Sinähän olet tämän maan pyhittänyt
4. Dál min gohccot / Nyt meitä kutsutaan
5. Mii leat dorvvus buoremusas 2 / Kun on turva Jumalassa 2
6. Mun dutnje, Ipmil, dorvvastan / Sinuhun turvaan, Jumala
7. Soabbi / Sauva
8. O gula Hearrá, cuorvaga / Oi, kuule Herra, huutomme
9. Árbmu / Armo
10. Soajáidat vuollái govcca / Mua siipeis suojaan kätke
11. Tempel / Temppeli

Zen Master Records / Rockadillo Records 2013

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Sámi - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…