music_note music_note

JONES, Leroy: Wonderful Christmas

Price 18,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

A Brass Salute to the King of Kings

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. Wonderful Christmas
3. Joy To The World
4. Silent Night
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. Sylvian joululaulu
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. A Holly Jolly Christmas
11. Glad Christmas Bells
12. Away In A Manger
13. Good King Wenceslas
14. O Tannenbaum
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
16. Angels We Have Heard On High
17. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
18. Deck The Hall
19. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
20. The First Noel
21. O Holy Night

Leroy Jones 2003

Product category: Christmas music - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…