music_note music_note


Price 13,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

1. La Fuente (The Fountain (instrumental))
2. Tuulantei
3. Kesäillalla (In the Summer Night)
4. Toituaal (Far Away)
5. Cökertme
6. Punapaula (The Red Ribbon)
7. Neitonen – M’Beuggel (Maiden – Love)
8. Taivahan mannaa (Manna From Heaven)
9. La Fuente (The Fountain)
10. Erlkönig (Elfking)

Rockadillo Records 2002

Product category: Finnish Folk Music – CD