music_note music_note

KUKKO, Sakari & HUMBALAX: Paratiisi

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Humbalax: Sakari Kukko, Rane Diallo, Meissa Niang, Yamar Thiam, Malang Cissokho, Ousseynoue M’baye, Libasse Sall, Ismaila Sane, Nicolas Rehn, Sheila Surban.

1. Kevätlinnut
2. Tuomi-Baobab
3. Paratiisi
4. Lauantaki-ilta
5. Kullan ylistys
6. Aamulla varhain
7. Cannot Forget You (En voi sua unhoittaa)
8. Karjalan kunnailla
9. Sinun silmät
10. Käen kukkuessa
11. Hurtti ukko
12. Suomen leijonat
13. Oman kullan silmät

Rockadillo Records / Zen Master Records 2011

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…