music_note music_note

PLOP: Per se (LP)

Price 15,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Recorded live, released only on vinyl.

Mikko Innanen, saxophones
Ville Herrala, bass
Joonas Riippa, drums

Fiasko Records 2013

Product category: Finnish Jazz – Vinyl

Customers who bought this also bought…