music_note music_note

LEHTONEN, Jussi: Firstborn

Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock. Ask for availability.

Joonatan Rautio, sax
Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Aki Rissanen, piano
Ville Huolman, bass
Abdissa “Mamba” Assefa, percussion
Jussi Lehtonen, drums

1. Chillin’ At Kaitaa
2. Low Five
3. Roundabout
4. Fiesta
5. The Wingman
6. Ballad For Loila
7.Some More Blues
8. Firstborn

Texicalli Records 2009

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…