music_note music_note

BLACK, Jim: Houseplant

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

1. Inkionos
2. Cahme
3. Houseplant
4. Fyr
5. Malomice
6. Littel
7. Elight
8. Naluch
9. Cadmium Waits
10. Adbear
11. Lowers In A Nine Sense
12. Downstrum
All songs by Jim Black
All musical elements and arrangements AlsNoAxis

total time: 60:38

Chris Speed tenor saxophone
Hilmar Jensson guitars
Skúli Sverrisson basses
Jim Black drums, laptop

Winter & Winter 2009

Product category: Jazz - CD