music_note music_note

PÄIVINEN, Pepa: Saxigon

Price 19,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Pepa Päivinen, teno and baritone sax
Iro Haarla, keyboards, harp
Jimi Sumen, guitar
Edward Vesala, drums, compositions

1. Saxigon
2. Secret Knowledge
3. Almond Snow
4. Surface Of The Well
5. Phenomena

Strawberry 1997

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…