music_note music_note

KAJFES, Goran Subtropic Arkestra: The Reason Why Vol. 1

Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

“The Reason Why – Vol.1 sees Goran Kajfes’ Subtropic Arkestra reimagine such colourful music as the Turkish psych of Edip Akbayram, the soulful groove of Brazilian singer Arthur Verocai, the German psychedelic electronica of Cluster and the progressive jazz/rock of Soft Machine, Bo Hansson and Tame Impala, among others.”

1. Yakar Inceden Inceden (Edip Akbayram)
2. Storstad (Bo Hansson)
3. Desire Be, Desire Go (Tame Impala)
4. The Nodder (Soft Machine
5. Okwukwe Na Nchekwube (Celestine Ukwu)
6. Badidoom (Archimedes Badkar)
7. Es War Einmal (Cluster
8. Karina (Arthur Verocai)

Headspin Recordings 2013

Product category: Jazz - CD