music_note music_note


Price 20,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
Temporarily out of stock

West African rhythms by Helsinki-Cotonou Ensemble, formed by Finnish guitarist Janne Halonen and Beninese percussionist Noël Saïzonou.

1. Agamafa Na Hèdé
2. Who’s To Blame
3. The Gong (feat. Axl Smith)
4. The Boat
5. Just In Time
6. The Homecoming
7. Adande
8. Africa

No Problem! NPM01

Has the product or model you have been looking for run out of stock?

If the product or model you have been looking for is out of stock, subscribe to availability notification.

The information you submit will be used to send the availability notification. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Product category: Africa