music_note music_note

GOURMET: Six Acres Of Broken Hearts

Price 17,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Mikko Innanen, sax
Esa Onttonen, guitar
Ilmari Pohjola, trombone
Veli Kujala, accordion
Petri Keskitalo, tuba
Mika Kallio, drums

Fiasko Records 2004

Product category: Finnish Pop & Rock - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…