music_note music_note

DUNKEL, Manuel United & Proton String Quartet: Meeting Point

Price 12,00 €
The item couldn't be added to the shopping cart. Please try again.
Product was successfully added to your cart.
In stock

Manuel Dunkel, tenor and soprano saxophones
Seppo Kantonen, piano
Ville Herrala, bass
Mika Kallio, drums

Teppo Ali-Mattila, violin
Ilkka Lehtonen, violin
Maarit Holkko, viola
Veli-Matti Iljin, cello

1. Sustaining
2. Stones
3. Kevätkoivu
4. Le Calife
5. Fortitude North
6. Range of Moods, Part 2
7. Outlines
8. Sustaining 2

Texicalli Records 2013

Product category: Finnish Jazz - CD

Customers who bought this also bought…